1 Comment

Cute Fall Clothes


Cute Fall Clothes

Screen shot 2013-08-31 at 12.14.36 AM

It’s September already and I am so excited for the Fall fashions. It is my favorite season for dressing in cute fall clothes like sweaters, leggings, and jackets. You can incorporate more jewel toned items into your own wardrobe and add a few fall staples to bring you into the season for cool nights.

Cozy Campfire

Cozy Campfire

Here in Louisiana, I crave a cool October breeze in the late afternoon. It’s so refreshing after a broiling hot summer. The chill in the air gets me in the mood for cozy sweaters and my favorite leather boots. One of our family traditions in the Autumn is drink hot cocoa and roast marshmellows by a camp fire to make smores with my family. So on that note, I picked out a few cool pieces to get me out of the summer and into the fall season. I’ve got a discount code below for 20% new customers and 15% off for all others that love Romwe.com as much as I do!

Cute Fall Sweaters and so fun and comfortable!

Screen shot 2013-08-30 at 9.53.15 PM

Magyar “Skull” Light-grey Jumper

This fuzzy sweater would look great with some faux leather leggings and heels to dress it up or casual jeans with boots to dress it down. This one is a little more expensive but there are several alternatives to choose from.

Screen shot 2013-08-30 at 9.54.53 PM

Deer Distressed Mint Jumper

The great transitional layering piece. On the warmer night, you can pair this up with your favorite denim shorts and just a light tank under it. On a cooler night, layer it up with a long sleeve shirt and pull on jeans.

Screen shot 2013-08-30 at 9.58.56 PM

Yellow Simpson Print Black Dress

Couldn’t resist this dress! I grew up with the Simpsons and thought this dress was so cute. It could be worn with leggings and boots. You’d be good to go.

Screen shot 2013-08-30 at 11.41.28 PM

Off-the-shoulder Magyar Black Pullover

This is my fall style. A very casual oversized sweater in my favorite classic color. Black!

Screen shot 2013-08-30 at 11.33.02 PMColor Block Fake Leather Yellow Jacket

This jacket was just too cool to pass up on. It’s a great price but looks so expensive! Would you believe $59 for this?

Screen shot 2013-08-30 at 10.10.07 PMSequins Embellished Light Coffee Jumper

Off the shoulder with a hint of flirty shimmer. You still have time to show off those tan shoulders and you can add a little bit of highlighter to really make your skin shine. Very sexy yet feminine sweater that you could wear through the fall and into the winter time.

I also have a 15% off discount code! It’s good through Labor Day 2013 and the code is labor15.

Also, for all new customers you get 20% off! Click here for that one.

Thanks so much for coming to see me. Come back soon for more Uhapibeauty.com  fashion, beauty reviews, and promotions.

One comment on “Cute Fall Clothes

  1. Hi, I love your blog! I have nominated your blog for a Liebster Award. Check it out here:
    http://kissandmakemeup.wordpress.com/2013/08/30/liebster-award-nomination-2/

Leave a comment

Southern Flair

Southern fashion. Louisiana Lifestyle. Local Love.

thirteenth & hudson

a street-style beauty blog

Polish2Times

.........polish, polish

PEARLSNHEELS

Beauty & Makeup

All In One Jewellery Store

All in one jewellerystore always keep in mind to the customers view with the precious, original & ensuring superlative quality with the modern techniques.

Q8 Mangopeople

A Blog from Kuwait about Beauty & Stylish Living

Tying The Knot With Napkin

Or "Holy Moly I'm Married"

A Perfect Masquerade

Budget beauty for the working girl

Hollywood Life

Latest Hollywood Celebrity & Entertainment News

Polish Alcoholic

I confess... I'm addicted to nailpolish

Painted Lady

Elegance is the only beauty that never fades - Audrey Hepburn